Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Sharma and Park Avenue Dental.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the South Plainfield area from their patient reviews. Dr. Minni Sharma, DMD and the staff at Park Avenue Dental are proud that our commitment to excellence in general, cosmetic and implant dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Sharma, DMD.

 

 

 

Average Rating

Create a Review

Park Avenue Dental

Filter

Sort by:

430 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
02/09/2017 04:00 PM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

My dentist,my family

When I tell you I feel like I'm home & with family,that's NO exaggeration ,Dr. Sharma,REALLY listens to you,takes everything you tell her into consideration,and is a genuinely a " painless" , Caring dentist! I never thought I'd say this ,but I actually LOVE ❤️ going to the dentist!The comfort extends to the WHOLE staff,what more can I say,I Love my dentist,and I thank 1 800 dentists for recommending her to me ,she's mine now and I tell all my friends about her,Thank you SO MUCH Dr. Sharma!!

Pros: You're always made to feel comfortable & your opinion truly MATTERS.

Cons: Never

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
01/03/2017 09:37 AM

anonymous

Recommends this product

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore anonymous. Show DetailsHide Details

the best dentist

They are the best, if you need a dentist they are the one to go to, take it from me it was a long time between check up and they took care if me let family.. They want you to smile and will work with you on payment.. I love them..thank for my smile back..

Pros: so nice and explain everthing

Cons: it a dentist office

share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
10/26/2016 08:10 AM

Atul S.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Atul S.. Show DetailsHide Details

Best one around

Have been customer for long time
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
10/25/2016 01:21 PM

Carely L.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Carely L.. Show DetailsHide Details

Not Your Regular Dentist Office

This is a really nice office with amazing staff!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
10/23/2016 06:46 PM

Robert B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Robert B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Excellent Caring Service

Dr. Minnie and her staff are excellent!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 86

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Park Avenue Dental
Based on 5 reviews
Del marie V.
Del marie V. via Yelp Feb 09 2015 What a phenomenal practice!! Thorough and caring. The best exam I have ever had. They spent a good 45 minutes cleaning my teeth. I will definitely recommend. Read more
Bianca P.
Bianca P. via Yelp Aug 13 2014 I Love coming to Dr. Sharma's office when I come home to visit my family. She is very pleasant and knows what she is doing.My teeth are sensitive and when... Read more
M L.
M L. via Yelp Nov 22 2014 Dr. Sharma is simply wonderful. Best dentist I've ever had. We just recently moved away and had to leave them. I can't see how we will ever come close to... Read more